JMCP Key Subjects

Editorial Staff

 

Title  Name  Email 
Editor-in Chief Laura E. Happe, PharmD, MPH lhappe@jmcp.org 
Assistant Editor Robert P. Navarro, PharmD rnavarro@cop.ufl.edu 
Assistant Editor Eleanor M. Perfetto, MS, PhD eperfetto@rx.umaryland.edu 
Assistant Editor Karen L. Rascati, PhD krascati@mail.utexas.edu 
Managing Editor Jennifer A. Booker jmcpreview@amcp.org 
Graphic Designer Margie Hunter mhunter@amcp.org 
Production Editor Carol Blumentritt cblumentritt@amcp.org 
Chief Executive Officer Edith A. Rosato, RPh, IOM erosato@amcp.org 

Questions related to editorial content and submission should be directed to JMCP Managing Editor, Jennifer Booker: jmcpreview@amcp.org; 703.317.0725. 










Content for class "break" Goes Here