AMCP Staff Directory

Name  Title  Email  Phone
703-684-2xxx  
Holly Abrams Director, Marketing habrams@amcp.org  608
Reginia Benjamin Director of Legislative Affairs rbenjamin@amcp.org  620
Nicole R. Berry Manager of Executive Office nrberry@amcp.org  643
Kevin Bruns VP of Communications & Marketing kbruns@amcp.org  656
Susan Cantrell Chief Executive Officer scantrell@amcp.org  645
Mary Jo Carden VP of Government & Pharmacy Affairs mcarden@amcp.org  603
Brandon Cheslock Legislative Analyst bcheslock@amcp.org  696
Ebony Clay AMCP Foundation Program Manager eclay@amcp.org  623
Christine Cooper Education Program Manager ccooper@amcp.org  636
Emily DeLauder Program Coordinator, Business Development edelauder@amcp.org  616
Patrice Dickens Assistant Director of Database Administration pdickens@amcp.org  628
Charlie Dragovich Sr. Director of Strategic Alliances & Business Development cdragovich@amcp.org  610
Bernadette Eichelberger Program Director, BBCIC beichelberger@bbcic.org  646
Paula Eichenbrenner Executive Director of AMCP Foundation paula@amcpfoundation.org  605
Antonia Gabor Office Coordinator agabor@amcp.org  600
Margie Hunter Graphic Designer, JMCP mhunter@amcp.org   
Jay Kalathil IT Infrastructure & Online Enterprise Manager jkalathil@amcp.org  621
Neal Learner Media Relations & Editorial Director nlearner@amcp.org  611
Chris Lyons Chief Operating Officer clyons@amcp.org  609
Zain Madhani Program Coordinator, Pharmacy and Government Affairs, Student Development zmadhani@amcp.org  653
Julie MacDonald Graphic Design & Production Manager jmacdonald@amcp.org  615
Jean Marchant Associate Director of Administration jmarchant@amcp.org  629
Josh Maze Assistant Director National Meetings Sales jmaze@amcp.org  619
Mark Milligan VP of Finance mmilligan@amcp.org  624
Maria Miranda Senior Education Coordinator mmiranda@amcp.org  644
Matt Mitchell Human Resources Manager mmitchell@amcp.org  635
Owen Modamwen Interim IT Manager omodamwen@amcp.org  621
Susan Noell Assistant Director of Corporate Relations & Membership snoell@amcp.org  618
Amy O'Connor Director of Meetings & Conventions aoconnor@amcp.org  622
Tom Olds Staff Accountant tolds@amcp.org  627
Michelle Perkins Education Program Coordinator mperkins@amcp.org  612
Terry Richardson Director of Product Development trichardson@amcp.org  606
Soumi Saha Director of Pharmacy & Regulatory Affairs ssaha@amcp.org  637
April Shaughnessy Deputy to the CEO ashaughnessy@amcp.org  630
Puneet Singh Manager of Education psingh@amcp.org  638
Ruby Singh VP of Education & Training rsingh@amcp.org  640
LaChelle Smith Member Relations & Database Coordinator lsmith@amcp.org  626
Jayne Somes-Schloesser Interim HR Director jss@amcp.org  631
Julia Veeder Project Planner & Website Coordinator jveeder@amcp.org  604
Betty Whitaker Senior Director of Membership Engagement & Publications bwhitaker@amcp.org  602
Tricia Lee Wilkins Director of Pharmacy Affairs twilkins@amcp.org  641
Content for class "break" Goes Here